preloader

Dealer Network

58
Dealers & Branches
Dedicated experts across the country to assist farmers with their agricultural equipment needs.

All the Northmec Implements brands are sold to the farmer through a large network of quality dealers, providing farmers with friendly service and after sales support. The team of product specialists provide the dealers with training and support as well as technical assistance in order to ensure that they uphold the highest standard of service delivery.

FIND YOUR NEAREST DEALER

Northmec Head Office

Address: 1 Wrench Road, Isando, Kempton Park, South Africa
Number: 011 922 2300
Fax: +27 11 922 2357/8

Tarlton

Address: Plot 82, Tarlton, 1739
Manager: Bart Tjissen
Number: 082 992 0276
E-mail: landinitarlton@gmail.com

Northmec – Bredasdorp 

Address: Golf Street 30, Bredasdorp, 7280
Number: 028 424 2912
Fax: 028 425 2308
Manager: Lujuan Buitendagh
Number: 028 424 2912
E-Mail: lujuanb@northmec.co.za

Northmec – Ceres

Address: Vos traat 72, Ceres, 6835
Number: 023 312 1124
Fax: 023 31 23046
Manager: Jan Brand
Number: 083 268 7417
E-Mail: janb@northmec.co.za

Northmec – Swellendam

Address: Cnr Stroom & Koringland Str, Swellendam, 6740
Number: 028 514 1106
Fax: 028 514 1365
Manager: Lujuan Buitendagh
Number: 028 514 1106
E-Mail: lujuanb@northmec.co.za 

Orchard Suppliers 

Address: Field Street 5, Worcester, 6850
Number: 023 347 2646
Fax: 023 347 2755
Manager: Hanlie Beyers
Number: 082 893 8381
E-Mail:sales@agrimech.co.za
Number: 028 424 2912
E-Mail: lujuanb@northmec.co.za

Carlu Trekkers

Address: Montague Street 15, Blanco, 6530
Number: 044 870 7660
Fax: 044 870 8433
Manager: Iando Minnie
Number: 082 822 3132
E-Mail: iando@carlutrekkers.co.za

Klein Karoo Agri

Address: Kooperasie street Oudtshoorn, Oudtshoorn, 6625
Manager: Jos Landman
Number:082 572 6064

E-Mail: tduplessis@kleinkaroo.co.za

Northmec – Malmesbury

Address: Voortrekker Road 90, Malmesbury, 7229
Number: 022 482 2941
Fax: 066 218 3998
Manager: Andre Niewoudt
Number: 066 218 3998
E-Mail: andren@northmec.co.za
Number: 028 424 2912

Piketberg

Address: Single straat 1, Piketberg, 7320
Number:  022 913 1205
Manager: Dirk Carstens
Number: 083 646 8718
E-Mail: dirk.carstens@grimmech.co.za

Mooreesburg Implements

Address: Lang Street 24, Moorreesburg, 7310
Number: 022 433 2310
Fax: 022 433 3522
Manager: Jaco du Toit
Number: 082 493 9194
E-Mail: moimp@telkomsa.net

CASE Caledon

Address: 12 Agri ave Caledon
Number: 028 514 1106
Fax: 028 514 1365
Manager: Lujuan Buitendagh
Number: 028 514 1106
E-Mail: lujuanb@northmec.co.za

Northmec – Pietermaritzburg

Address: 1 Market Road Extension, Mkondeni, Pietermaritzburg, 3208
Number: 033 386 3224
Fax: 033 38 63 22 9
Manager: Mike de Villiers
Number: 082 414 5530
E-Mail: miked@northmec.co.za

Northmec – Kokstad

Address: 11 Railway Street, Kokstad, 4700
Number: 039 727 4928
Fax: 039 727 4928
Manager: Louis Bezuidenhout
Number:071 351 0496
E-Mail: louis@northmec.co.za

Anesco CASE

Address: Mark Street 46, Paulpietersburg, 3180
Number: 034 995 1640
Fax: 034 995 1642
Manager: Heinz Hambrock
Number: 082 523 8175
E-Mail: hanesco@anesco.co.za

Northmec Bergville

Address: Tatham Road, Bergville, 3350
Manager: Mike de Villiers
Number: 076 012 9265
E-Mail: mikd@northmec.co.za

Case Dundee

Address: 9 van Eck street, Dundee, 3000
Manager: Zenta Chamberlain
Number: 083 790 1697
E-Mail: casedundee@telkomsa.net

Underberg

Address: 2 Reitz Street Viljoenskroon
Manager: Mike de Villiers
Number: 082 414 5530
E-Mail: Miked@northmec.co.za

Shuthuka Holdings

Address: Stranger, Main Rd, Doringkop
Manager: Carlo
Number: 082 926 3783
Office Number: 032 004 0217
E-Mail: carlo@shuthuka.com

Northmec – Lichtenburg

Address: Plot 34, Elandsfontein, Lichtenburg, 2740
Number: 018 6326 630
Fax: 018 6327 018
Manager: Matroos Myburgh
Number: 083 455 4411
E-Mail: matroos@northmec.co.za

CIH Equipment

Address: Cnr Hendrik Potgieter Str & Van Riebeeck Str, Ventersdorp, 2710
Number: 018 264 3005
Fax: 018 264 2810
Manager: Tienie Nel
Number: 083 509 0595
E-Mail: cihequip@telkomsa.net

Northmec – Brits

Address: Crown Agri Park 8, Roodekopjes 44, Brits, 0250
Number: 012 262 0134
Fax: 086 6935 923
Manager: Mauritz vd Heever
Number: 082 5530 813
E-Mail: mauritzvdh@northmec.co.za

Agrifriend Schweizer Reneke

Address: Cnr Cordell & Kuscke Street, Schweizer-Reneke, 2780
Number: 053 963 1315
Fax: 053 963 1316
Manager: Louwrens Badenhorst
Number: 083 468 2516
E-Mail: louwrensb@agrifriend.co.za

Agrifriend Hoopstad

Address: Japhet Street 12, Hoopstad, 9479
Number: 053 444 1943
Fax: 053 444 1943
Manager: Hansie Swanepoel
Number: 082 493 2796
E-Mail: hansies@agrifriend.co.za

Agrifriend Wolmaransstad

Address: 37 Kruger st, Wolmaranstad, 2630
Manager: Wolf Wolmarans
Number: 072 368 4069
E-Mail: wolfw@agrifriend.co.za

Northmec – Thabazimbi

Address: Chroom Avenue Ext 7, Thabazimbi, 0380
Number: 014 772 1908
Manager: Sandy van Dyk
Number: 083 254 5035
E-Mail: Sandy@northmec.co.za

NTK Tzaneen

Address: Kooperasie Street 1, Tzaneen, 0850
Number: 083 626 6348
Manager: Jaco de Wet
Number:083 626 6348
E-Mail: jacodw@ntk.co.za

NTK Pietersburg

Address: 
Number: 082 803 1306
Manager: Johan Smit
Number: 082 803 1306
E-Mail: johansmit@ntk.co.za

NTK Bela Bela

Address: Industria Street 6, Bela Bela, 0480
Number: 072 858 7601
Manager: Cobus Steenkamp
Number: 082 802 3652
E-Mail: cobus.steenkamp@ntk.co.za

NTK Louis Trichardt

Address: Unik street 96, Louis Trichardt, 0920
Number: 082 804 6773
Manager: Garreth Spaumer
Number: 082 804 6773
E-Mail:garreth.spaumer@ntk.co.za

Rudamans Hoedspruit

Address: Maruleng Place Shop 2 Koedoe st Hoedspruit, Hoedspruit,1380
Manager: Wayne Jackamans
Number: 082 451 4497
E-Mail: wayne@rudamans.co.za

Spraynet

Address: Pretoria st, Potgietersrus, 0600
Number: 015 491 7041
Manager: Ernest Francis
Number: 083 630 3736
E-Mail: spraynet.ernst@gmail.com

Northmec – Standerton

Address: Cnr Dr.Walter Sisulu & Muller Streets, Standerton, 2430
Number:017 712 2003
Fax: 017 712 2574
Manager: Francois van Niekerk
Number: 083 683 5070
E-mail: francoisvn@northmec.co.za

Middelburg International M/Hall

Address: Diamandstr 870, Marble Hall, 0450
Number: 013 261 3139
Fax: 013 261 3140
Manager: Robert Groenewalt
Number: 082 388 3161
E-Mail: caseih@mweb.co.za

Agri Benodighede

Address: North Bay 1, Borders Street, Ermelo, 2350
Number: 087 354 6298
Manager: Meyer Menz
Number: 071 674 9910
E-Mail: admin@agribenodighede.co.za

Agrimec Balfour

Address: Wes Street 92, Balfour, 2410
Number: 017 773 1708
Manager: Hennie Breytenbach
Number: 072 711 7454
E-Mail: sales@agrimechsa.co.za

VKB Delmas

Address: Hoewe 87, Uniforest Plantation, Hoek van Bronkhorstspruit & Pad 14, Leeupoort Plotte, 2210
Number: 013 665 2157
Manager: Nicole van der Walt
Number: 082 804 6773
E-Mail:nicov@vkb.co.za

Rudamans Nelspruit

Address: 4 Tranquil Flow street, Riverside Park, Nelspruit, 1300
Number: 082 451 4497
Manager: Wayn Jackamans
Number: 082 451 4497
E-Mail: wayne@rudamans.co.za

Hoeveld Toerusting

Address: Passasiers avenue, Bethal, 2310
Number: 082 555 9571
Manager: Hannes Swanepoel
Number: 082 777 7492
E-Mail:hoetoe@mweb.co.za

Middelburg Implements

Address: Cowen Ntuli Street 234, Middelburg, 1050

Number: 013 282 7381
Fax: 013 282 7383
Manager: Harold Groenewald
Number: 082 388 3159
E-Mail: haroldg@mweb.co.za

Shorten Motors

Address: Main Road, Ugie, 5470
Number: 045 933 1025
Fax: 045 933 1185
Manager: Gavin Schultz
Number: 082 822 0440
E-mail: shorten@xsinet.co.za

Agramex

Address: 1 Middelburg str. Cradock
Number: 087 550 1977 or 087 160 0773
Manager: Wilhelm Jordaan
Number: 082 464 1575
E-Mail: wj@agramex.com

Tractorland Humansdorp

Address: 46 King street, Humansdorp, 6300
Number: 042 295 1181
Fax: 042 295 1181
Manager: Allan Hartslief
Number: 082 905 4734
E-mail: allan@tractorland.co.za

Tractorland Kirkwood

Address: 27 Sonop Straat, Kirkwood, South Africa
Number: 042 295 1181
Fax: 042 295 1181
Manager: Allan Hartslief
Number: 082 905 4734
E-mail: allan@tractorland.co.za

Rovic Northern Cape Douglas

Address: Backhouse no 2, Douglas, 8730
Number: 053 298 3733
Manager: Jan-Willem vd Westhuizen
Number:082 561 5286
E-mail: jan@agrifriend.co.za

Rovic Northern Cape Prieska

Address: Loots Boulevard 36, Prieska, 8940
Number: 053 353 1127
Manager: Jan-Willem vd Westhuizen
Number: 082 561 5286
E-Mail: jan@agrifriend.co.za

Rovic Northern Cape Kimberley

Address: Cabinet Street 1, Kimdustria, 8301, Kimberley
Number: 053 841 0070
Fax: 053 841 0052
Manager: Mike Louw
Number: 082 823 6000
E-mail: mike@agrifriend.co.za

Van Zyl Agri

Address: 4 Karakoel steet, Upington, 8801
Number: 071 337 6824
Manager: Johan van Zyl
Number: 071 337 6824
E-mail: johan1@vanzylagri.co.za

Vaalharts Agri

Address: Pokwani Weg 5, Hartswater, 8570
Number: 081 456 9154
Manager: Werner Hamman
Number: 082 948 2119
E-mail: werner.hamman@calandria216.com

Dege Trekkers

Address: 23 Toekoms street 8801 Upington
Number: 083 683 2919
Manager: Hendrik Dege
Number: 083 683 2919
E-mail: hdege@vodamail.co.za

Cairo Group

Address: Distrik Heilbron, 9650, Koppies
Number: 074 124 8727
Fax:  086 5611 595
Manager: Jaap vd Westhuizen
Number: 082 320 5476
E-mail: jaap@cairogroup.co.za

Case Bloemfontein

Address: Sputniklaan 3, Bloemfontein, 9313
Number: 051 924 0000
Fax: 011 922 2357/8
Manager: Charlene Badenhorst
Number: 083 571 7960
Email: charlene@caseladybrand.co.za

Viltrac – Viljoenskroon

Address: Reitz Street 2, Viljoenskroon, 9520
Number: 056 343 2203
Fax: 056 343 2332
Manager: Dries du Preez
Number: 082 570 0684
Email: viltrac@connect247.net

W & P Dienste

Address: President Swart Street 42, Bultfontein, 9670
Number: 051 853 1161
Fax: 051 853 2469
Manager: Phillip Earle
Number:082 454 7704
E-mail: wenp@telkomsa.net

Agrifriend Bothaville

Address: 8 th Avenue, Industrial, 9482
Number: 083 630 3736
Manager: Kobus Moolman
Number: 083 645 3885
Email: kobusm@suidwes.co.za

VKB Villiers

Address: Hoof Street 17, Villiers, 9840
Number: 084 245 0576
Fax: 086 513 4036
Manager: Johan van Zyl
Number: 084 245 0576
E-mail: johanvz@vkb.co.za

VKB Vrede

Address: Kerk Street 32, Vrede, 9835
Number: 060 636 6258
Fax: 058 913 2328
Manager: Phil Brits
Number: 060 636 6258
Email: phil.brits@vkb.co.za

VKB Warden

Address: Piet Retief Street, Warden, 9890
Number: 082 8782 736
Fax: 058 643 0389
Manager: Riana Pretorius
Number: 082 878 2736
Email: johanvdn@vkb.co.za

Northmec Bethlehem

Address: Langeberg Street 17, Groenvoerlande, 9700
Number: 058 303 5211
Fax: 058 303 4577
Manager: Sarel Fourie
Number: 083 627 8353
E-mail: sarelf@northmec.co.za

Northmec – Kroonstad

Address: Eight Avenue 15, Industria, 9500
Number: 056 212 5202
Fax: 056 213 1405
Manager: Willem Lloyd
Number: 082 418 4875
Email:willem@northmec.co.za

VKB Frankfort

Address: Industriele laan 3, Frankfort, 9830
Number: 084 245 0576
Fax: 058 813 3010
Manager: Linda Vermaak
Number: 084 245 0576
Email: johanvz@vkb.co.za

Case Ladybrand

Address: Piet Retief Street 28 A
Number: 051 924 0000
Manager: Charlene Badenhorst
Number: 083 571 7960
Email: charlene@caseladybrand.co.za

VKB Reitz

Address: Steyn Street 31, Reitz, 9810
Number: 058 863 8361
Fax: 058 863 1044
Manager: Melanie Oosterhuizen
Number: 083 255 6223
E-mail: coenradb@vkb.co.za

VKB Petrus Steyn

Address: Botha Street, Petrus Steyn, 9640
Number:058 871 3144
Fax:086 516 7969
Manager: Melanie Oosterhuizen
Number: 083 255 6223
Email: coenradb@vkb.co.za

Agrifriend Hoopstad

Address: 12 Japhet Street, 9479, Hoopstad
Number:053 444 1943
Fax: 053 444 1943
Manager: Lombard van Dyk
Number: 082 806 9401
Email: hansie@agrifriend.co.za

Require a quote / Want to get in touch?

Fill in the form

Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo